Next video will start in 30 seconds

2. My Life Can Change

Close Open

1. My Life Has A Purpose

The Easter Experience • 24m

Up Next in The Easter Experience

  • 2. My Life Can Change

    In Jesus' darkest hour, two of his closest friends turned their backs on him. Through the betrayals of Peter and Judas, we discover that in response to our sin we have the choice of repentance and life or despair and death.

  • 3. My Pain Is Understood

    The journey to the cross was marked by betrayal, abuse, humiliation, loneliness, and agonizing pain. "Because He Himself suffered when He was tempted, He is able to help those who are being tempted." (Hebrews 2:18 NIV)

  • 4. My Life Has A Plan

    Imagine the thoughts and emotions of Mother Mary as she witnessed Jesus' journey on the road to Golgotha. Watch as she struggles to reconcile giving birth to the Son of God with the scene of His imminent death. Did God really have a plan for her life? What of the life of her perfect, precious Son?